Bewertungen

8,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,0
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
8,0
Mitarbeiter
8,9
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,6

Bewertungen

    Lothar Reim
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    25. September 2017

    Diese Unterkunft kann ich nur empfehlen

    Etwas außerhalb gelegen aber mit dem muss man in Australien rechnen. Ca. 2 km bis zum nächsten Supermarkt.
    Absolut ruhig. Es war zum sich wohlfühlen.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    22. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Natalie und Benjamin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. August 2017

    Freundliche Inhaberin

    - Die Parkplätze sind im Hof, allerdings nur über eine schmale, steile Einfahrt und somit nicht sonderlich gut zu erreichen. Zwischen Einfahrt und Straße ist eine tiefe Rinne, an der wir die Front (unten) unserer Mietwagens beschädigt haben (es wäre nett gewesen, uns darauf hinzuweisen).
    - Die Inhaberin, die im selben Haus wohnt, war sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. - Im Gemeinschaftsraum lagen ausführliche Informationen über Ausflugsziele in der Umgebung sowie Restaurants in der Stadt bereit. - Die Dusche war herausragend.
    Wendy Cook
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2018

    Highly recommended

    Could be more lighting coming up the driveway
    Very Homey Polite owners
    Irene
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    10. April 2018

    Lovely quiet spot for an overnight stay.

    The beds were a little on the hard side - especially the bunk bed.
    Lovely for a one night stopover whilst exploring the Tablelands. Helen was very friendly, and gave us advise for exploring the region. Thanks to her we saw some great places. Breakfast was plentiful and the sitting area was lovely to relax in. Our room was comfortable and clean.
    Louise Solinas
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. April 2018

    The Peace and Tranquility We Needed

    Quite and very relaxing close to everything
    agnes
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Kerry
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Squizzle
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    20. Dezember 2017

    A relaxing hide-away in Atherton.

    Bed was a bit hard.
    We were surprised by what the B&B had to offer; although there was some confusion over what we were to get given a temporary manager was on-site the night we stayed there. Facilities were good but our bed was a bit hard; although we slept well being very tired. Swimming pool & BBQ available, as is a relaxing verandah to relax on. Ours was a separate main bedroom with ensuite and a parent 'retreat' for the main living area. Good size living room with kitchen facilities. Venue is a lovely hideaway in not far from the centre of Atherton. Well worth consideration as a base for a longer term visit to the Tablelands.
    Syrita
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    6. Dezember 2017

    Excellent! Will defiantly be back 😊

    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    15. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Rosalind
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Oktober 2017

    Home away from home, and a sweet sleep

    These beautiful units have plenty of room to sleep 6 and are a part the downstairs of a huge house. They display a personal touch with an Australiana theme: eucalyptus exposed timber and gumleaf decor. It's a very relaxing home-like atmosphere, without a cobweb or speck of dust in sight! Comfort is everywhere, particularly in the generous beds. The two bathrooms are spotless and modern. The kitchen is adequate and everything is very clean. The kids enjoyed the lovely pool then sat on the verandah in the sun. The owners, Helen and John, were extremely kind and helpful, and have an excellent reputation in the town. Helen even kindly organised a doctor's appointment for us.
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    4. Oktober 2017

    Friendly host and kept very clean

    Helen was a friendly host and gave us some good tips about the area. The B&B was very clean.
    Barbara
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    24. September 2017
    This was just what we were looking for. Very helpful owner, good location, very comfy, and the breakfast was more than adequate. We can recommend this property, and would stay here again.
    Marc
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    28. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mark
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. Juli 2017

    Comfortable, quiet stay over spot.

    David
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    14. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ann
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    5. Juli 2017

    Disappointed

    Room was small for a family. We had to ask for towels which were threadbare. Breakfast consisted of a choice between microwave porridge, cornflakes and muesli. There was not enough milk supplied for all of us to have breakfast. Jam and butter were supplied but no bread for toasting. Host was standoffish and shy - probably a great kid but out of his comfort zone here. We paid $183 for the night which was way too much for what we got (think eggshell foam over a worn out innerspring).
    Clean and basic
    Derek
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    29. Juni 2017

    attractive bush setting but some attention to details needed.

    Motel left in hands of teenage son while owners went interstate in school holidays. Security issue- Not clear about locking front door- worried people coming in after us would be locked out- so left it un;locked- next day discovered room key will work front door-but this wasn't explained to us on arrival. After lights out in our room - smoke alarm emitted bright green light- two of the three of us couldn't sleep because of this light. Went for a meal by courtesy bus on return no lights in driveway which is all uphill- just after rain- a potential hazard.
    Range of breakfast cereals, good roomy communal lounge. Bush setting helped make it feel we were away from town but in fact we were very close. Pole house created good ambience
    Kenneth
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    23. Mai 2017
    Driveway a little slippery, steep and hazardous. Pool closed down.
    Good location, quiet, away from main business area, and good use of facilities, managed by a vert lovely and competent lady.
Bewertungen werden geladen