Opinie

8,3
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
8,9
Komfort
8,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
8,5
Udogodnienia
8,0
Personel
8,9
Stosunek jakości do ceny
7,6

Opinie

    Wendy Cook
    au

    Ocena

    10
    3 maja 2018

    Highly recommended

    Could be more lighting coming up the driveway
    Very Homey Polite owners
    Irene
    au

    Ocena

    9,2
    10 kwietnia 2018

    Lovely quiet spot for an overnight stay.

    The beds were a little on the hard side - especially the bunk bed.
    Lovely for a one night stopover whilst exploring the Tablelands. Helen was very friendly, and gave us advise for exploring the region. Thanks to her we saw some great places. Breakfast was plentiful and the sitting area was lovely to relax in. Our room was comfortable and clean.
    Louise Solinas
    au

    Ocena

    10
    3 kwietnia 2018

    The Peace and Tranquility We Needed

    Quite and very relaxing close to everything
    agnes
    au

    Ocena

    7,1
    26 marca 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Kerry
    au

    Ocena

    10
    8 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Squizzle
    au

    Ocena

    9,2
    20 grudnia 2017

    A relaxing hide-away in Atherton.

    Bed was a bit hard.
    We were surprised by what the B&B had to offer; although there was some confusion over what we were to get given a temporary manager was on-site the night we stayed there. Facilities were good but our bed was a bit hard; although we slept well being very tired. Swimming pool & BBQ available, as is a relaxing verandah to relax on. Ours was a separate main bedroom with ensuite and a parent 'retreat' for the main living area. Good size living room with kitchen facilities. Venue is a lovely hideaway in not far from the centre of Atherton. Well worth consideration as a base for a longer term visit to the Tablelands.
    Syrita
    au

    Ocena

    10
    6 grudnia 2017

    Excellent! Will defiantly be back 😊

    au

    Ocena

    10
    15 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Rosalind
    au

    Ocena

    10
    17 października 2017

    Home away from home, and a sweet sleep

    These beautiful units have plenty of room to sleep 6 and are a part the downstairs of a huge house. They display a personal touch with an Australiana theme: eucalyptus exposed timber and gumleaf decor. It's a very relaxing home-like atmosphere, without a cobweb or speck of dust in sight! Comfort is everywhere, particularly in the generous beds. The two bathrooms are spotless and modern. The kitchen is adequate and everything is very clean. The kids enjoyed the lovely pool then sat on the verandah in the sun. The owners, Helen and John, were extremely kind and helpful, and have an excellent reputation in the town. Helen even kindly organised a doctor's appointment for us.
    au

    Ocena

    7,9
    4 października 2017

    Friendly host and kept very clean

    Helen was a friendly host and gave us some good tips about the area. The B&B was very clean.
    Barbara
    au

    Ocena

    10
    24 września 2017
    This was just what we were looking for. Very helpful owner, good location, very comfy, and the breakfast was more than adequate. We can recommend this property, and would stay here again.
    Marc
    au

    Ocena

    6,2
    28 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Mark
    au

    Ocena

    8,3
    15 lipca 2017

    Comfortable, quiet stay over spot.

    David
    au

    Ocena

    7,5
    14 lipca 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ann
    au

    Ocena

    5,0
    5 lipca 2017

    Disappointed

    Room was small for a family. We had to ask for towels which were threadbare. Breakfast consisted of a choice between microwave porridge, cornflakes and muesli. There was not enough milk supplied for all of us to have breakfast. Jam and butter were supplied but no bread for toasting. Host was standoffish and shy - probably a great kid but out of his comfort zone here. We paid $183 for the night which was way too much for what we got (think eggshell foam over a worn out innerspring).
    Clean and basic
    Derek
    au

    Ocena

    6,2
    29 czerwca 2017

    attractive bush setting but some attention to details needed.

    Motel left in hands of teenage son while owners went interstate in school holidays. Security issue- Not clear about locking front door- worried people coming in after us would be locked out- so left it un;locked- next day discovered room key will work front door-but this wasn't explained to us on arrival. After lights out in our room - smoke alarm emitted bright green light- two of the three of us couldn't sleep because of this light. Went for a meal by courtesy bus on return no lights in driveway which is all uphill- just after rain- a potential hazard.
    Range of breakfast cereals, good roomy communal lounge. Bush setting helped make it feel we were away from town but in fact we were very close. Pole house created good ambience
    Kenneth
    au

    Ocena

    9,2
    23 maja 2017
    Driveway a little slippery, steep and hazardous. Pool closed down.
    Good location, quiet, away from main business area, and good use of facilities, managed by a vert lovely and competent lady.
    Bernadette
    au

    Ocena

    5,5
    19 maja 2017

    the location is quite pleasnt, surrounded by trees and off the road

    the closeness of the rooms to one another, i could hear the guests next door to me. The parking need an upgrade. The fact that there is a shared kitchen lounge................
    The location
    Maria
    au

    Ocena

    6,7
    8 maja 2017
    An update in the pillows and bedding would be helpful
    Hosts friendly and helpful
    Paula
    au

    Ocena

    5,4
    1 maja 2017

    Not A Superior Double

    The decor consisted of mismatched outdoor furniture, except for a rocking chair. Only one person could relax comfortably. The table was unusable because of the chairs. This room was disappointing and didn't live up to it's title "Superior Double".
    The area and setting.
Ładowanie opinii