На этом сайте используются cookie-файлы, чтобы сделать его еще удобнее. Продолжая работать с этим сайтом, вы соглашаетесь с тем, что на вашем устройстве будут использоваться cookie-файлы, как это описано в нашем Положении о cookie-файлах.
Забронировать

Отзывы

8,2 Оценка по отзывам
Составляющие оценки
Чистота
8,8
Комфорт
7,8
Расположение объекта размещения
8,3
Удобства
7,9
Персонал
8,9
Соотношение цены и качества
7,5
Отзывы
    Kerry
    au
    10
    8 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Squizzle
    au
    9,2
    20 декабря 2017
    A relaxing hide-away in Atherton.
    Bed was a bit hard.
    We were surprised by what the B&B had to offer; although there was some confusion over what we were to get given a temporary manager was on-site the night we stayed there. Facilities were good but our bed was a bit hard; although we slept well being very tired. Swimming pool & BBQ available, as is a relaxing verandah to relax on. Ours was a separate main bedroom with ensuite and a parent 'retreat' for the main living area. Good size living room with kitchen facilities. Venue is a lovely hideaway in not far from the centre of Atherton. Well worth consideration as a base for a longer term visit to the Tablelands.
    Syrita
    au
    10
    6 декабря 2017
    Excellent! Will defiantly be back 😊
    Rosalind
    au
    10
    17 октября 2017
    Home away from home, and a sweet sleep
    These beautiful units have plenty of room to sleep 6 and are a part the downstairs of a huge house. They display a personal touch with an Australiana theme: eucalyptus exposed timber and gumleaf decor. It's a very relaxing home-like atmosphere, without a cobweb or speck of dust in sight! Comfort is everywhere, particularly in the generous beds. The two bathrooms are spotless and modern. The kitchen is adequate and everything is very clean. The kids enjoyed the lovely pool then sat on the verandah in the sun. The owners, Helen and John, were extremely kind and helpful, and have an excellent reputation in the town. Helen even kindly organised a doctor's appointment for us.
    au
    7,9
    4 октября 2017
    Friendly host and kept very clean
    Helen was a friendly host and gave us some good tips about the area. The B&B was very clean.
    Barbara
    au
    10
    24 сентября 2017
    This was just what we were looking for. Very helpful owner, good location, very comfy, and the breakfast was more than adequate. We can recommend this property, and would stay here again.
    Marc
    au
    6,2
    28 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mark
    au
    8,3
    15 июля 2017
    Comfortable, quiet stay over spot.
    David
    au
    7,5
    14 июля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Ann
    au
    5,0
    5 июля 2017
    Disappointed
    Room was small for a family. We had to ask for towels which were threadbare. Breakfast consisted of a choice between microwave porridge, cornflakes and muesli. There was not enough milk supplied for all of us to have breakfast. Jam and butter were supplied but no bread for toasting. Host was standoffish and shy - probably a great kid but out of his comfort zone here. We paid $183 for the night which was way too much for what we got (think eggshell foam over a worn out innerspring).
    Clean and basic
    Derek
    au
    6,2
    29 июня 2017
    attractive bush setting but some attention to details needed.
    Motel left in hands of teenage son while owners went interstate in school holidays. Security issue- Not clear about locking front door- worried people coming in after us would be locked out- so left it un;locked- next day discovered room key will work front door-but this wasn't explained to us on arrival. After lights out in our room - smoke alarm emitted bright green light- two of the three of us couldn't sleep because of this light. Went for a meal by courtesy bus on return no lights in driveway which is all uphill- just after rain- a potential hazard.
    Range of breakfast cereals, good roomy communal lounge. Bush setting helped make it feel we were away from town but in fact we were very close. Pole house created good ambience
    Kenneth
    au
    9,2
    24 мая 2017
    Driveway a little slippery, steep and hazardous. Pool closed down.
    Good location, quiet, away from main business area, and good use of facilities, managed by a vert lovely and competent lady.
    Bernadette
    au
    5,5
    19 мая 2017
    the location is quite pleasnt, surrounded by trees and off the road
    the closeness of the rooms to one another, i could hear the guests next door to me. The parking need an upgrade. The fact that there is a shared kitchen lounge................
    The location
    Paula
    au
    5,4
    2 мая 2017
    Not A Superior Double
    The decor consisted of mismatched outdoor furniture, except for a rocking chair. Only one person could relax comfortably. The table was unusable because of the chairs. This room was disappointing and didn't live up to it's title "Superior Double".
    The area and setting.
    Christopher
    au
    10
    29 апреля 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Michael
    au
    9,2
    19 апреля 2017
    No huge issue, but perhaps the bed is due for an upgrade in the near future.
    Helen was very friendly and welcoming and provided useful information about the area. The accommodation was comfortable and quiet, and we'd stay again without any hesitation.
    chandan
    au
    7,1
    16 апреля 2017
    Good one
    Check out time
    The property was nice & clean .
    Robert
    gb
    8,3
    14 апреля 2017
    A good B&B for exploring Atherton Tablelands area
    No breakfast room
    Owners very friendly and helpful
    JGW1616
    au
    8,3
    20 марта 2017
    Pleasant stay
    Bothing
    Friendly laid back
    Susan
    gb
    10
    21 февраля 2017
    Great location. Value for money
    The bed was a bit hard for my back. Luckily there was a sofa bed that I could use instead. It was only 1 night so not an issue.
    Nice bread for toast. Lovely selection of cereals. Made to feel at home. Great location and lovely facilities. The setup was a bedroom with en-suite and shared kitchen/day room. Helen made sure there was plenty of tea/coffee available. Also she left juice and milk in the fridge.. We just helped ourselves when we were ready.
Идет загрузка отзывов